Head Office

3900 Coral Ridge Drive, Coral Springs, FL 33065, USA

Customer Service

( Live Customer Service Mon – Thu 8AM – 6PM EST | Fri 8AM – 5PM EST)

customer.services@unipowerco.com

Customer Service Representatives

North America & Latin America (Operating in EST)

Jennifer Abramson – jennifer.abramson@unipowerco.com
+1 (954) 905 2069
Jasmine Martin-Williams – jasmine.martin@unipowerco.com
+1 (954) 905 1064

Europe / Middle East / Africa (Operating in CET)

Magdalena Lackova – magdalena.lackova@unipowerco.com
+1 (561) 990 3832
Katarina Kunstarova – katarina.kunstarova@unipowerco.com
+1 (561) 990 3838

Technical Support / Repair

( Live Technical Support Mon – Thu 8AM – 8PM EST | Fri 8AM – 5PM EST)
Call +1 (954) 346 2442 and select option 2

technical.support.repair@unipowerco.com

Careers

careers@unipowerco.com

Media Inquiries

press@unipowerco.com

North America Regional Managers

Western United States

(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MN, MT, ND, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WY)
Avi Azoulai – avi.azoulai@unipowerco.com | (408) 482 6755

Central & South Eastern United States

(AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, KS, LA, MO, MS, NC, NE, OK, SC, TX, WI)
Sandra Huerta – sandra.huerta@unipowerco.com | +1 (832) 528 0653

East & North East United States | Canada

(CT, DE, IA, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, TN, VA, VT, WV, Canada)
David Barnes – david.barnes@unipowerco.com | (215) 439-3510

North America Representatives

Western United States

American Power Systems Co., Eclipse, H. M. Cragg Co. Inc., NGH Power Systems Inc., Peterson Company

Central & South Eastern United States

Alpine Power Systems, Battery USA, Interstate Powercare, New Venture Telecom, Peak Power, Solaris Power Systems LLC, Standby Power System Consultants

East & North East United States | Canada

A C Moore Inc., Allied Power, C&D Technologies Inc., Emergency Power Corp., First Line Assoc., Hubill Inc., Krydon Group Inc., Micro Sales, MIP Inc., OEM Battery Systems Ltd, Pinnacle Tech. Inc., Re-Tron Technologies, Robert W Chapman & Co., Southtech Marketing, Spectral Systems Ltd, Swift Industrial Power Inc., Telco Products Inc.

International Regional Managers

Europe / Middle East / Africa

Paul Dokulil – paul.dokulil@unipowerco.com | +1 (919) 699 2080

Latin America

Sandra Huerta – sandra.huerta@unipowerco.com | +1 (832) 528 0653

Asia Pacific

Andy Lim – andy.lim@unipowerco.com | +65 9661 1876
Manoj Joshi (India) – manoj.joshi@unipowerco.com | +91 981 955 9043