Anytime, Anywhere

With a global network, UNIPOWER is located close to your operation for fast,
dependable delivery and service. Our mission is to provide the right service
and support for each of our customer’s needs. We look forward to hearing from you.

Email

customer.services@unipowerco.com

Phone

North America / Latin America: +1 954-346-2442
Asia Pacific: +65 9661 1876
Europe / Middle East / Africa: +44 1903 768200

Head Office

Customer Service

( Live Customer Service Monday – Thursday 8AM – 6PM EST    Friday 8AM – 5PM EST)

customer.services@unipowerco.com

Technical Support / Repair

( Live Technical Support Monday – Thursday 8AM – 8PM EST    Friday 8AM – 5PM EST)
Call +1 (954) 346 2442 and select option 2

technical.support.repair@unipowerco.com

Careers

careers@unipowerco.com

Media Inquiries

press@unipowerco.com

International Regional Managers

Europe / Middle East / Africa

Paul Dokulil – paul.dokulil@unipowerco.com | +1 (919) 699 2080

Kai Hennum – kai.hennum@unipowerco.com | +41 79 333 4603

Latin America

John Carroll – john.carroll@unipowerco.com | +1 (954) 346 2442

Asia Pacific

Andy Lim – andy.lim@unipowerco.com | +65 9661 1876

Manoj Joshi (India) – manoj.joshi@unipowerco.com | +91 981 955 9043

North America Regional Managers

Western United States

(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MN, MT, ND, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WY)
Erika Anderson – erika.anderson@unipowerco.com | (303) 656-1927

Central & South Eastern United States

(AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, KS, LA, MO, MS, NE, OK, TX, WI)
John Fredian – john.fredian@unipowerco.com | (817) 269-8751

East & North East United States | Canada

(CT, DE, IA, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV, Canada)
David Barnes – david.barnes@unipowerco.com | (215) 439-3510

North America Representatives

Western United States

American Power Systems Co., Eclipse, H. M. Cragg Co. Inc., NGH Power Systems Inc., Peterson Company

Central & South Eastern United States

Alpine Power Systems, Battery USA, Interstate Powercare, New Venture Telecom, Peak Power, Solaris Power Systems LLC, Standby Power System Consultants

East & North East United States | Canada

A C Moore Inc., Allied Power, C&D Technologies Inc., Emergency Power Corp., First Line Assoc., Hubill Inc., Krydon Group Inc., Micro Sales, MIP Inc., OEM Battery Systems Ltd, Pinnacle Tech. Inc., Re-Tron Technologies, Robert H Welf & Assoc. Inc., Robert W Chapman & Co., Southtech Marketing, Spectral Systems Ltd, Swift Industrial Power Inc., Telco Products Inc.